top of page

iPod was introduced in 2001


Today in history, the iPod was introduced in 2001. It was only compatible with the Mac and it promised to put "1,000 songs" in your pocket. I was in the Army during this time, so I could not afford the luxury of having on of these, so I brought my CD Walkman around with me everywhere and cringed when my CDs got scratches on them. I remember seeing the CD repair shops in the mall. I also remember sitting there and converting all my CDs to MP3 for the day I would get my own MP3 player.

Think about what websites looked like back then. Is your website showing its age? Contact us and we can help you get a fresh update on that site.


RSS Feed
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter
  • Google+
bottom of page